News

Sun, 04/03/2018 - 22:05

Lina Jones has won the 2017 Earl Roberts British Prone Championship and celebrated the 25th anniversary of her first Bisley in 1992 with some impressive silverware.  ...

Mon, 13/08/2018 - 17:16

ENTRY FORMS FOR 2018 WILL FOLLOW SHORTLY.  This gives details about the competition.         The Surrey County Small Bore Rifle Association Air Rifle, Air Pistol and...

Sun, 22/10/2017 - 22:55

The Surrey County Small Bore Rifle Association Centenary prone and benchrest rifle open will be held over the weekend of 9th & 10th September 2017 at the ...

Tue, 05/09/2017 - 11:35

Thanks to the 15 shooters who took part in the second running of the Queen Elizabeth Trophy and Shield at Bookham Rifle Club on Saturday 8th July 2017. The Individual event was...

Tue, 05/09/2017 - 11:35

Results as they happen, Live from Bisley. Just click here and follow the menu.  

Mon, 10/07/2017 - 22:38

CENTENARY 50 METRE RIFLE & PISTOL OPEN MEETING Lord Roberts Centre, Bisley – Sunday 2nd July 2017   More details and entry form can be found here.  

Sun, 02/07/2017 - 14:16

John Menard passed away peacefully this afternoon after a short illness.  His children were with him at the time   The funeral is at  10 a.m. on 11th May 2017 at:    St....

Sat, 05/08/2017 - 22:55

South East Qualifying Event Saturday 1st July 2017 Glyn School Kingsway Ewell Epsom KT17 1NB Open to anyone of any age.  All equipment and Training provided. Entries...

Thu, 27/04/2017 - 20:58

*/ SURREY COUNTY SMALL- BORE RIFLE ASSOCIATION     NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2017     Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of the above Association will...

Thu, 27/04/2017 - 20:58

Jim Quick, the long-serving secretary of Weybridge Rifle and Pistol Club has been given an OBE in the New Years Honours List. The citation is "James Quick, Honorary Secretary,...

Pages